Top Stories

Thu, Feb 16 - [Women's Tennis]
Tue, Feb 14 - [Women's Bowling]
Mon, Feb 13 - [Women's Basketball]

Scoreboard

Tue, Feb. 21
Men's Golf at
Day 2 - Slammer & Squire - Feb. 20-21 - Finished 7th of 12
Softball vs
Freed-Hardeman - Ppd.
Softball vs
Freed-Hardeman - Ppd.
Mon, Feb. 20
Men's Basketball at
Loyola University - Lost 80-74
Women's Basketball at
(RV) Loyola University - Lost 69-61
Men's Golf at
Day 1 - Slammer & Squire - Feb. 20-21 - Finished 8th of 12
Sun, Feb. 19
Cheerleading vs
One Day Competition - Finished 1st of 2
Softball vs
Lawrence Technological University - Won 3-1
MMC Meltdown - Feb. 17-19
Softball vs
(RV) Georgetown College - Lost 2-1
MMC Meltdown - Feb. 17-19
Sat, Feb. 18
Baseball at
(RV) Central Baptist College - Won 5-1
Wed, Feb. 22
JV Softball vs
Motlow State CC - 1PM CST
JV Softball vs
Motlow State CC - Game 2
Thu, Feb. 23
JV Baseball at
Snead State - 12PM CST
JV Baseball at
Snead State - Game 2
Fri, Feb. 24
Baseball vs
University of Saint Francis - 1PM CST
Live Stats
Baseball vs
University of Saint Francis - Game 2
Live Stats
Sat, Feb. 25
Baseball vs
University of Saint Francis - 12PM CST
Live Stats
Baseball vs
University of Saint Francis - Game 2
Live Stats
Men's Basketball vs
Faulkner University - 4PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Senior Day 2017
Women's Basketball vs
Faulkner University - 2PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Senior Day 2017
Mobile Home | Full Site